Funktionäre

 
Präsidium
Matter Christoph
Bösbachstrasse 8
3612 Steffisburg
N 079 487 20 47
christoph_matter@bluewin.ch
 
Vizepräsidium
Synak Marek
Weberweg 34A
3612 Steffisburg
N 079 682 10 34
mail@tcsteffisburg.ch

Finanzen/Mitglieder
Schiffmann Ueli
Traubenweg 27
3612 Steffisburg
G 033 438 70 56
u_schiffmann@bluewin.ch
 
Sekretariat
Berger Sibylle
Bahnhofstrasse 71
3613 Steffisburg
P 079 641 89 61
sibyllebb@gmail.com
Spielbetrieb
Zwygart Marco
Eichelackerweg 7
3612 Steffisburg
N 078 843 07 02
mzwygart@gmx.ch
Jugend
Leutar Marko
Blochstrasse 38
3653 Oberhofen
N 078 971 47 30
marko.leutar@gmx.ch
 
Seniorinnen/Senioren
Imboden Fernando
Finkenweg 6
3612 Steffisburg
P 033 437 10 62
N 079 440 63 72
fernando.imboden@allianz-suisse.ch  
Infrastruktur
Gfeller Fabian
Hubelgasse 42
3065 Bolligen
N 079 609 41 53
fgfeller@gmx.ch
   
IC-Verantwortlicher/Lizenzen
Rufener Daniel
Seestrasse 70
3604 Thun
N 079 290 53 84
daniel.rufener@gmx.ch