Der direkte Draht zum Tennisclub

matter-christoph.jpg

Präsidium

Christoph Matter

Bösbachstrasse 8
3612 Steffisburg

079 487 20 47
christoph_matter@bluewin.ch
synak-marek.jpg

Vizepräsidium/Infrastruktur

Marek Synak

Weberweg 34A
3612 Steffisburg

079 682 10 34
infrastruktur@tcsteffisburg.ch
berger-sibylle.jpg

Sekretariat

Sibylle Berger

Bahnhofstrasse 71
3613 Steffisburg

079 641 89 61
sibyllebb@gmail.com
blum-philipp.jpg

Spielbetrieb

Philipp Blum

Buechwaldstrasse 16
3627 Heimberg

078 686 00 96
p.blum@gmx.ch
imboden-fernando.jpg

Senior*innen

Fernando Imboden

Finkenweg 6
3612 Steffisburg

079 440 63 72
fernando.imboden@allianz-suisse.ch
leutar-marko.jpg

Junior*innen

Marko Leutar

Blochstrasse 38
3653 Oberhofen

078 971 47 30
marko@tennisschule-leutar.ch
rufener-daniel.jpg

IC-Verantwortlicher/Lizenzen

Daniel Rufener

Am Glütschbach 20
3628 Uttigen

079 290 53 84
daniel.rufener@gmx.ch
schiffmann-ueli.jpg

Finanzen/Mitglieder

Ueli Schiffmann

Traubenweg 27
3612 Steffisburg

033 438 70 56
u_schiffmann@bluewin.ch
walker-susanne.jpg

Marketing/Kommunikation

Susanne Walker

Bäumbergstrasse 20
3627 Heimberg

079 784 80 70
susanne.walker@bluewin.ch